<th id="rd9av"><track id="rd9av"></track></th>
  • <em id="rd9av"></em> <dd id="rd9av"></dd>
  • <rp id="rd9av"><ruby id="rd9av"><input id="rd9av"></input></ruby></rp><button id="rd9av"></button>
    <rp id="rd9av"><ruby id="rd9av"><input id="rd9av"></input></ruby></rp>

    Chief Executive Officer
    Stephanie Dick
    E: sdick@textileinst.org.uk

    Executive Director
    Rebecca Unsworth
    E: runsworth@textileinst.org.uk

    Senior Finance Officer
    Jackie Smith
    E: jsmith@textileinst.org.uk

    Senior Administrator & Digital Coordinator?
    Georgia Affonso
    E:?gaffonso@textileinst.org.uk

    Senior Membership Coordinator?
    Ellen Fitzmartin
    E: efitzmartin@textileinst.org.uk

    Governance?& Communications Coordinator?
    Becca Williamson
    E:?bwilliamson@textileinst.org.uk

    Events Coordinator
    Robyn Ingham
    E:?ringham@textileinst.org.uk

    Manager, London Office
    Bill Bohm
    E: billbohm@textileinstitute.org

    Contact

    I have read and accept the Terms of Service
    能兑现的炸金花